3.2

29 reviews

5
13
4 0
3 0
2 1
1 8
8199 GoDaddy +1 866-463-2339 GoDaddy is an Internet domain registrar and web hosting company. GoDaddy has more than 59 million domain names under management, making it the world's largest ICANN-accredited registrar. ["Corporation"] https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/6d996368-eff1-467b-8466-5192dc64b148 http://www.godaddy.com https://wikipedia.org/wiki/GoDaddy https://facebook.com/GoDaddy https://www.twitter.com/GoDaddy https://www.instagram.com/godaddy false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

GoDaddy

Corporation

GoDaddy is an Internet domain registrar and web hosting company. GoDaddy has more than 59 million domain names under management, making it the world's largest ICANN-accredited registrar.

Contact Information

+1 866-463-2339

Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding GoDaddy. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

GoDaddy review :

146434 review-completely-dissatisfied-daddy-website-600 completely-dissatisfied-daddy-website-600 http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-completely-dissatisfied-daddy-website-600 27512 1 1 1 0 0 0 I am completely dissatisfied with my Go Daddy Website! I have over 600 handmade art products priced from $4.99 to $3795.00 with a year into building the site with zero sales….not a one. I’m on Etsy, E-Bay, Amazon, Google Shopping, Pinterest, Facebook and Instagram. I’ve written blogs I’ve added coupons I’ve got gift cards www.fineartdecalsandstickers.com is the site Why? <p>I am completely dissatisfied with my Go Daddy Website!<br/>I have over 600 handmade art products priced from $4.99 to $3795.00 with a year into building the site with zero sales….not a one.<br/>I’m on Etsy, E-Bay, Amazon, Google Shopping, Pinterest, Facebook and Instagram.<br/>I’ve written blogs<br/>I’ve added coupons<br/>I’ve got gift cards<br/>www.fineartdecalsandstickers.com is the site<br/>Why?</p> 2021-11-25T13:35+0000
Nov 25, 2021

I am completely dissatisfied with my Go Daddy Website!
I have over 600 handmade art products priced from $4.99 to $3795.00 with a year into building the site with zero sales….not a one.
I’m on Etsy, E-Bay, Amazon, Google Shopping, Pinterest, Facebook and Instagram.
I’ve written blogs
I’ve added coupons
I’ve got gift cards
www.fineartdecalsandstickers.com is the site
Why?


145937 review-lost-emails-mistake-contacted-godaddy lost-emails-mistake-contacted-godaddy http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-lost-emails-mistake-contacted-godaddy 26985 10 10 10 0 0 0 We lost our emails by mistake. Contacted GoDaddy and with in 24 hours all 300 were retrived ... Thank you GoDaddy. <p>We lost our emails by mistake. Contacted GoDaddy and with in 24 hours all 300 were retrived &hellip; Thank you GoDaddy.</p> 2021-10-07T18:47+0000
Oct 07, 2021

We lost our emails by mistake. Contacted GoDaddy and with in 24 hours all 300 were retrived … Thank you GoDaddy.


145832 review-case-didn-realize-word-egar case-didn-realize-word-egar http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-case-didn-realize-word-egar 26753 0 0 0 In case you didn't realize, the word "Egar" on your site is spelled incorrectly. I had similar issues on my website which hurt my credibility until someone pointed it out and I discovered some of the services like SpellHelper.com or SpellingCheck.com which help with these type of issues. <p>In case you didn&#39;t realize, the word &#34;Egar&#34; on your site is spelled incorrectly. I had similar issues on my website which hurt my credibility until someone pointed it out and I discovered some of the services like SpellHelper.com or SpellingCheck.com which help with these type of issues.</p> 2021-09-26T10:07+0000
Sep 26, 2021

In case you didn't realize, the word "Egar" on your site is spelled incorrectly. I had similar issues on my website which hurt my credibility until someone pointed it out and I discovered some of the services like SpellHelper.com or SpellingCheck.com which help with these type of issues.


145584 review-service-provider-scam-unprofessional-losers service-provider-scam-unprofessional-losers http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-service-provider-scam-unprofessional-losers 26070 1 1 1 0 0 0 The service provider is a full scam, unprofessional losers, which handle things like novices. This year the payment of our company's websites had to be prolonged but this didn't happen. Reason: Godaddy didn't take the payment from the card, even it was ready and enough credit for the payment. Instead of this, the company cut off the e-mail and the company's operation stop immediately, of cause, causing a lot of losses. So Called "customer service" told that I didn't pay to them but this was a lie because they didn't take the payment and they didn't inform that something is wrong. I contacted this horrible company and they prolonged the service for three months. I tried to change the payment optional the end of this period because I changed to the other service provider. Then the company took the payment without my permit. I requested compensation for loses but this company gets fabrications not to pay. The options are made so difficult that you don't find is easily, where to quiet the service and you cannot delete the payment option without deleting your products=deleting your web service. DO NOT TAKE THIS COMPANY FOR YOUR COMPANY'S SERVICE PROVIDER IF YOU WANT TO AVOID PROBLEMS! STAY AWAY FROM THIS LIAR, BETRAYER, FRAUDSTER AND THIEF!!! GODADDY IS THE WORST RAT IN THE BUSINESS! LIKE AMERICANS USUALLY ARE, LOSERS, LIARS AND BETRAYERS! <p>The service provider is a full scam, unprofessional losers, which handle things like novices. This year the payment of our company&#39;s websites had to be prolonged but this didn&#39;t happen. Reason: Godaddy didn&#39;t take the payment from the card, even it was ready and enough credit for the payment. Instead of this, the company cut off the e-mail and the company&#39;s operation stop immediately, of cause, causing a lot of losses. So Called &#34;customer service&#34; told that I didn&#39;t pay to them but this was a lie because they didn&#39;t take the payment and they didn&#39;t inform that something is wrong. I contacted this horrible company and they prolonged the service for three months. I tried to change the payment optional the end of this period because I changed to the other service provider. Then the company took the payment without my permit. I requested compensation for loses but this company gets fabrications not to pay. The options are made so difficult that you don&#39;t find is easily, where to quiet the service and you cannot delete the payment option without deleting your products&#61;deleting your web service. </p> <p>DO NOT TAKE THIS COMPANY FOR YOUR COMPANY&#39;S SERVICE PROVIDER IF YOU WANT TO AVOID PROBLEMS!</p> <p>STAY AWAY FROM THIS LIAR, BETRAYER, FRAUDSTER AND THIEF!!! GODADDY IS THE WORST RAT IN THE BUSINESS! LIKE AMERICANS USUALLY ARE, LOSERS, LIARS AND BETRAYERS!</p> 2021-08-31T20:46+0000
Aug 31, 2021

The service provider is a full scam, unprofessional losers, which handle things like novices. This year the payment of our company's websites had to be prolonged but this didn't happen. Reason: Godaddy didn't take the payment from the card, even it was ready and enough credit for the payment. Instead of this, the company cut off the e-mail and the company's operation stop immediately, of cause, causing a lot of losses. So Called "customer service" told that I didn't pay to them but this was a lie because they didn't take the payment and they didn't inform that something is wrong. I contacted this horrible company and they prolonged the service for three months. I tried to change the payment optional the end of this period because I changed to the other service provider. Then the company took the payment without my permit. I requested compensation for loses but this company gets fabrications not to pay. The options are made so difficult that you don't find is easily, where to quiet the service and you cannot delete the payment option without deleting your products=deleting your web service.

DO NOT TAKE THIS COMPANY FOR YOUR COMPANY'S SERVICE PROVIDER IF YOU WANT TO AVOID PROBLEMS!

STAY AWAY FROM THIS LIAR, BETRAYER, FRAUDSTER AND THIEF!!! GODADDY IS THE WORST RAT IN THE BUSINESS! LIKE AMERICANS USUALLY ARE, LOSERS, LIARS AND BETRAYERS!


145231 review-sorry-bought-product-arthritis-hard sorry-bought-product-arthritis-hard http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-sorry-bought-product-arthritis-hard 25507 1 1 1 0 0 0 I am so sorry I bought this product. I have arthritis and this product is hard to press down so hard in order to pick anything up. I want my money back. <p>I am so sorry I bought this product. I have arthritis and this product is hard to press down so hard in order to pick anything up. I want my money back.</p> 2021-07-31T21:38+0000

I am so sorry I bought this product. I have arthritis and this product is hard to press down so hard in order to pick anything up. I want my money back.


145066 review-dns-management-godaddy-web-console dns-management-godaddy-web-console http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-dns-management-godaddy-web-console 25109 3 3 3 0 0 0 DNS management via Godaddy web console is gay as shit. The DNS management UI intentionally uses a narrow region of the screen, likely for asthetic web design reasons. Yet many web features like DKIM built on top of DNS CNAME records use long names for subdomains. In the present UI, these subdomains are cut off. You can't tell what the record is unless you individually select it and copy the subdomain somewhere it isn't cut off. Aesthetics trump basic functionality. Use you heads, clowns. The unique redeeming feature for me is wide TLD support. As soon as another service support my TLD, I'm migrating. <p>DNS management via Godaddy web console is gay as shit. The DNS management UI intentionally uses a narrow region of the screen, likely for asthetic web design reasons. Yet many web features like DKIM built on top of DNS CNAME records use long names for subdomains. In the present UI, these subdomains are cut off. You can&#39;t tell what the record is unless you individually select it and copy the subdomain somewhere it isn&#39;t cut off. Aesthetics trump basic functionality. Use you heads, clowns.<br/>The unique redeeming feature for me is wide TLD support. As soon as another service support my TLD, I&#39;m migrating.</p> 2021-07-21T20:51+0000

DNS management via Godaddy web console is gay as shit. The DNS management UI intentionally uses a narrow region of the screen, likely for asthetic web design reasons. Yet many web features like DKIM built on top of DNS CNAME records use long names for subdomains. In the present UI, these subdomains are cut off. You can't tell what the record is unless you individually select it and copy the subdomain somewhere it isn't cut off. Aesthetics trump basic functionality. Use you heads, clowns.
The unique redeeming feature for me is wide TLD support. As soon as another service support my TLD, I'm migrating.


144343 review-pretty-sure-misspelled-word-egar pretty-sure-misspelled-word-egar http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-pretty-sure-misspelled-word-egar 24241 0 0 0 I'm pretty sure you misspelled the word "Egar" on your site. You might want to check out a site like SpellRadar.com or SiteCheck.com which have helped me with problems like this in the past. <p>I&#39;m pretty sure you misspelled the word &#34;Egar&#34; on your site. You might want to check out a site like SpellRadar.com or SiteCheck.com which have helped me with problems like this in the past.</p> 2021-06-15T02:01+0000
Jun 15, 2021

I'm pretty sure you misspelled the word "Egar" on your site. You might want to check out a site like SpellRadar.com or SiteCheck.com which have helped me with problems like this in the past.


141742 review-transitioning-domain-godaddy-smaller-provider transitioning-domain-godaddy-smaller-provider http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-transitioning-domain-godaddy-smaller-provider 22486 10 10 10 0 1 -1 Transitioning our domain to GoDaddy from a smaller provider proved to be very successful in regaining security of our website that had previously been attacked and brought down regularly The support team are varied in skill level, but I do appreciate the advice provided. I must call out and thank Tech Support team member, Curtis, for efficient and expert resolution of a confusing email issue this evening. <p>Transitioning our domain to GoDaddy from a smaller provider proved to be very successful in regaining security of our website that had previously been attacked and brought down regularly</p> <p>The support team are varied in skill level, but I do appreciate the advice provided. I must call out and thank Tech Support team member, Curtis, for efficient and expert resolution of a confusing email issue this evening.</p> 2021-01-27T12:38+0000

Transitioning our domain to GoDaddy from a smaller provider proved to be very successful in regaining security of our website that had previously been attacked and brought down regularly

The support team are varied in skill level, but I do appreciate the advice provided. I must call out and thank Tech Support team member, Curtis, for efficient and expert resolution of a confusing email issue this evening.


134522 review-rep-getting-websites-separate-accounts rep-getting-websites-separate-accounts http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-rep-getting-websites-separate-accounts 19664 1 1 1 0 1 -1 I had a call with a rep about getting our websites onto separate accounts, he set everything up for me, seemed great. Except a few hours later, I discovered that our site was broken! He didn’t move over the domains, only the website builder. None of our domains directed to the website. I discovered this around 1:30 in the morning…I couldn’t go to bed with my website down, this is the lifeblood of our organization. I called support. The system predicted a 20 minute wait. After 20 minutes, they dropped my call! I called back. After 30 minutes, they dropped my call again! I called back a third time, and was dropped after another 30 minute wait! I logged onto chat support at 2:30 am. Chat support took until 6:00am to redirect the URLs. I had to stay up all night dealing with support - for 3.5 hours – for something that support said they would do for me in a few minutes earlier this evening. To connect our domains to our website. 3.5 hours on chat. 80 minutes on hold. 3 dropped calls. I am LIVID. And it’s not even fixed! The URLs are reconnected, but now I can’t view my own website. Apparently the security certificate is out, and it will take 24 – 48 hours to propagate? We can’t afford to have our website direct to a security error for 2 days! I never would have separated the website into the different accounts if I knew our site would be down for two days! I would have waited until a non-sensitive time, or skipped it entirely. I am FURIOUS. It took 3 more calls to get it working again. Then I discovered there were two other domains that they didn't bother to transfer over, so now I have to deal with that. This entire experience is so completely unacceptable on so many levels. <p>I had a call with a rep about getting our websites onto separate accounts, he set everything up for me, seemed great.</p> <p>Except a few hours later, I discovered that our site was broken! He didn’t move over the domains, only the website builder. None of our domains directed to the website.</p> <p>I discovered this around 1:30 in the morning…I couldn’t go to bed with my website down, this is the lifeblood of our organization. I called support. The system predicted a 20 minute wait. After 20 minutes, they dropped my call!</p> <p>I called back. After 30 minutes, they dropped my call again!</p> <p>I called back a third time, and was dropped after another 30 minute wait!</p> <p>I logged onto chat support at 2:30 am. Chat support took until 6:00am to redirect the URLs. I had to stay up all night dealing with support - for 3.5 hours – for something that support said they would do for me in a few minutes earlier this evening. </p> <p>To connect our domains to our website. 3.5 hours on chat. 80 minutes on hold. 3 dropped calls.</p> <p>I am LIVID.</p> <p>And it’s not even fixed!</p> <p>The URLs are reconnected, but now I can’t view my own website. Apparently the security certificate is out, and it will take 24 – 48 hours to propagate?</p> <p>We can’t afford to have our website direct to a security error for 2 days!</p> <p>I never would have separated the website into the different accounts if I knew our site would be down for two days! I would have waited until a non-sensitive time, or skipped it entirely.</p> <p>I am FURIOUS. </p> <p>It took 3 more calls to get it working again. Then I discovered there were two other domains that they didn&#39;t bother to transfer over, so now I have to deal with that.</p> <p>This entire experience is so completely unacceptable on so many levels.</p> 2020-06-19T04:51+0000
Jun 19, 2020

I had a call with a rep about getting our websites onto separate accounts, he set everything up for me, seemed great.

Except a few hours later, I discovered that our site was broken! He didn’t move over the domains, only the website builder. None of our domains directed to the website.

I discovered this around 1:30 in the morning…I couldn’t go to bed with my website down, this is the lifeblood of our organization. I called support. The system predicted a 20 minute wait. After 20 minutes, they dropped my call!

I called back. After 30 minutes, they dropped my call again!

I called back a third time, and was dropped after another 30 minute wait!

I logged onto chat support at 2:30 am. Chat support took until 6:00am to redirect the URLs. I had to stay up all night dealing with support - for 3.5 hours – for something that support said they would do for me in a few minutes earlier this evening.

To connect our domains to our website. 3.5 hours on chat. 80 minutes on hold. 3 dropped calls.

I am LIVID.

And it’s not even fixed!

The URLs are reconnected, but now I can’t view my own website. Apparently the security certificate is out, and it will take 24 – 48 hours to propagate?

We can’t afford to have our website direct to a security error for 2 days!

I never would have separated the website into the different accounts if I knew our site would be down for two days! I would have waited until a non-sensitive time, or skipped it entirely.

I am FURIOUS.

It took 3 more calls to get it working again. Then I discovered there were two other domains that they didn't bother to transfer over, so now I have to deal with that.

This entire experience is so completely unacceptable on so many levels.


133941 review-wish-negative-numbers-assign-rating wish-negative-numbers-assign-rating http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-wish-negative-numbers-assign-rating 18918 0 1 -1 I wish there were negative numbers to assign to rating my experience and recommending Godaddy to a friend or coworker. I wouldn't even recommend them to my fiercest competition. I wouldn't want to subject another company to the unprofessional and undignified service by the SALES and TECH SUPPORT. I was not bothered by being on hold for about 40 minutes because I recognize times are tough. But I do expect the person I'm speaking with to be communicative. Heck, she doesn't even have to have a "smile in her voice" but to at least be responsive. I was literally left in silence - no the call did not disconnect, she did not place me on hold. She literally did not respond. I used to be quite happy to recommend and endorse this company - but in the past few years, the service has completely fell into the worst disrepute. My endorsement now is to avoid them at all costs. Shameful. I could only hope that "my call was recorded for quality control purposes." But I am doubtful it matters. <p>I wish there were negative numbers to assign to rating my experience and recommending Godaddy to a friend or coworker. I wouldn&#39;t even recommend them to my fiercest competition. I wouldn&#39;t want to subject another company to the unprofessional and undignified service by the SALES and TECH SUPPORT. I was not bothered by being on hold for about 40 minutes because I recognize times are tough. But I do expect the person I&#39;m speaking with to be communicative. Heck, she doesn&#39;t even have to have a &#34;smile in her voice&#34; but to at least be responsive. I was literally left in silence - no the call did not disconnect, she did not place me on hold. She literally did not respond. I used to be quite happy to recommend and endorse this company - but in the past few years, the service has completely fell into the worst disrepute. My endorsement now is to avoid them at all costs. Shameful. I could only hope that &#34;my call was recorded for quality control purposes.&#34; But I am doubtful it matters.</p> 2020-05-04T17:11+0000

I wish there were negative numbers to assign to rating my experience and recommending Godaddy to a friend or coworker. I wouldn't even recommend them to my fiercest competition. I wouldn't want to subject another company to the unprofessional and undignified service by the SALES and TECH SUPPORT. I was not bothered by being on hold for about 40 minutes because I recognize times are tough. But I do expect the person I'm speaking with to be communicative. Heck, she doesn't even have to have a "smile in her voice" but to at least be responsive. I was literally left in silence - no the call did not disconnect, she did not place me on hold. She literally did not respond. I used to be quite happy to recommend and endorse this company - but in the past few years, the service has completely fell into the worst disrepute. My endorsement now is to avoid them at all costs. Shameful. I could only hope that "my call was recorded for quality control purposes." But I am doubtful it matters.


133875 review-terrible-advertisement-does-guy-mic-0 terrible-advertisement-does-guy-mic-0 http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-terrible-advertisement-does-guy-mic-0 18898 0 1 -1 What a terrible advertisement. Does the guy have the mic in his mouth when he is trying to talk? It is really irritating!! <p>What a terrible advertisement. Does the guy have the mic in his mouth when he is trying to talk? It is really irritating!!</p> 2020-04-30T03:43+0000
Apr 30, 2020

What a terrible advertisement. Does the guy have the mic in his mouth when he is trying to talk? It is really irritating!!


133874 review-terrible-advertisement-does-guy-mic terrible-advertisement-does-guy-mic http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-terrible-advertisement-does-guy-mic 0 1 -1 What a terrible advertisement. Does the guy have the mic in his mouth when he is trying to talk? It is really irritating!! <p>What a terrible advertisement. Does the guy have the mic in his mouth when he is trying to talk? It is really irritating!!</p> 2020-04-30T03:43+0000
Apr 30, 2020

What a terrible advertisement. Does the guy have the mic in his mouth when he is trying to talk? It is really irritating!!


133449 review-account-88009797-lost-factor-authentication account-88009797-lost-factor-authentication http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-account-88009797-lost-factor-authentication 18685 1 1 1 0 1 -1 My account # is 88009797 and I have lost my two factor authentication. I requested through your digital plat form for turn off the two factor authentication. Your employees are so stupid and helpless people handlining my case. No one helping me instead of asking stupid questions. I am ending the long relationship with godaddy and I am closing other business accounts with godaddy. Good bye <p>My account # is 88009797 and I have lost my two factor authentication. I requested through your digital plat form for turn off the two factor authentication. Your employees are so stupid and helpless people handlining my case. No one helping me instead of asking stupid questions. I am ending the long relationship with godaddy and I am closing other business accounts with godaddy.</p> <p>Good bye</p> 2020-04-02T20:26+0000

My account # is 88009797 and I have lost my two factor authentication. I requested through your digital plat form for turn off the two factor authentication. Your employees are so stupid and helpless people handlining my case. No one helping me instead of asking stupid questions. I am ending the long relationship with godaddy and I am closing other business accounts with godaddy.

Good bye


126176 review-assistance-receive-online-agent-speedy assistance-receive-online-agent-speedy http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-assistance-receive-online-agent-speedy 10444 0 1 -1 I was please with the assistance i receive from the online agent in such a speedy time very professional, thanks again :-) <p>I was please with the assistance i receive from the online agent in such a speedy time very professional, thanks again :-)</p> 2018-08-02T22:59+0000
Aug 02, 2018

I was please with the assistance i receive from the online agent in such a speedy time very professional, thanks again :-)


125887 review-using-email-url-managing-mails using-email-url-managing-mails http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-using-email-url-managing-mails 16711 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hi, We are using your email url for our managing or mails. We are facing a issue that every time we have to refresh the url to check if there is any new mail. We would request the goDaddy team to find a solution for the same. Thanks <p>Hi,</p> <p>We are using your email url for our managing or mails.<br/>We are facing a issue that every time we have to refresh the url to check if there is any new mail.<br/>We would request the goDaddy team to find a solution for the same.<br/>Thanks</p> 2018-07-11T07:28+0000

Hi,

We are using your email url for our managing or mails.
We are facing a issue that every time we have to refresh the url to check if there is any new mail.
We would request the goDaddy team to find a solution for the same.
Thanks


125886 review-using-url-emails-critical-feedback using-url-emails-critical-feedback http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-using-url-emails-critical-feedback 16712 10 10 10 0 0 0 Hi, We are using your url for our emails. A critical feedback is that, there is no update of new mails, we have to always refresh the url to check if there is a new mail. We would like that goDaddy finds some solution for this. Thanks. <p>Hi,<br/>We are using your url for our emails.<br/>A critical feedback is that, there is no update of new mails, we have to always refresh the url to check if there is a new mail.<br/>We would like that goDaddy finds some solution for this.<br/>Thanks.</p> 2018-07-11T07:26+0000

Hi,
We are using your url for our emails.
A critical feedback is that, there is no update of new mails, we have to always refresh the url to check if there is a new mail.
We would like that goDaddy finds some solution for this.
Thanks.


124389 review-0 0 http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-0 1 1 1 0 0 0 2018-02-24T00:04+0000
124388 review-bought-500-00-website-option bought-500-00-website-option http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-bought-500-00-website-option 16713 1 1 1 0 0 0 I bought the 500.00 website option and was told I can design this myself. It's impossible. The prompts are not there to add pics. You can't upload your own pictures. Very unhappy. <p>I bought the 500.00 website option and was told I can design this myself. It&rsquo;s impossible. The prompts are not there to add pics. You can&rsquo;t upload your own pictures. Very unhappy.</p> 2018-02-24T00:03+0000

I bought the 500.00 website option and was told I can design this myself. It’s impossible. The prompts are not there to add pics. You can’t upload your own pictures. Very unhappy.


123046 review-support-line-asking-customer-number support-line-asking-customer-number http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-support-line-asking-customer-number 8323 0 0 0 On support line, please go back to asking for customer number by default. I do not have customers phone numbers memorized or referenced for support. <p>On support line, please go back to asking for customer number by default. I do not have customers phone numbers memorized or referenced for support.</p> 2017-08-03T19:40+0000
Aug 03, 2017

On support line, please go back to asking for customer number by default. I do not have customers phone numbers memorized or referenced for support.


53603 review-whoa-godaddy-best-phone-people whoa-godaddy-best-phone-people http://www.godaddy.feedback/review-whoa-godaddy-best-phone-people 1810 10 10 10 1 0 1 Whoa GoDaddy, you have the best phone people support! ?????? <p>Whoa GoDaddy, you have the best phone people support! ??????</p> 2016-08-03T17:48+0000

Whoa GoDaddy, you have the best phone people support! ??????